STAFF TEAM 2017- 2018

Our school puts the safety of pupils at the heart of all it does. All adults working in the school have had the Enhanced Data Barring Service (DBS) check to ensure their suitability to work with children.


Headteacher       Mr D.Nickerson                      



Mrs L. Faulkner    
Year 3
Year Leader Miss K. Godbold
Class Teachers Miss E. Fall, Miss E. Wright
Learning Support Staff

Mrs I. Currie, Mrs M. Wilson, Mrs V. Dixon, Mrs A. Feltham

Year 4
Year Leader Mr A. Dean-Lee
Class Teachers Miss L. Alexander, Miss C. Stockwell
Learning Support Staff Miss A. Brown, Miss S. Bale, Mrs L Hollis-Fox
  Mrs C. Manville, Mrs L. Burton, Mrs J. Potts
Year 5
Year Leader Miss S. Graham
Class Teachers Mrs P. Munro, Miss G. Lang
Learning Support Staff Mrs J. Murphy, Miss M. Rufenacht
Mrs C. Furlong, Mrs C. Moody, Mrs H. Trask
Year 6
Year Leader Mrs L. Rycroft
Class Teachers Mr P. Moseley, Mrs V. Clarke/Mrs Z. Hamer
Learning Support Staff Mrs H. Webb, Mrs T. Robertson, Mrs L. Hollis-Fox
SENCO Mrs L. Faulkner
School Librarian Mrs H. Webb
Higher Level Teaching Assistants Mrs Vicky John, Mr Steve McNie
Home/School Link  Mrs L. Hobbs
Family Support Worker Mrs S. Bennett (ELSA)
PPA Mrs C. Orchard, Mr J. Shearsmith, Miss C. Westrop
Office Staff  
Finance Officer  Mrs Gaynor Heffer
Admin Officer Mrs S. James
Senior Admin Assistant Mrs L. Collins
Lunchtime Staff  
School Cooks Mrs J. Mills (Mrs J. Dutton, Mrs P. Valentine)
Senior Lunchtime Supervisor Mrs T. Woolley
Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants Mrs V. Bailey, Miss S. Bale, Mrs H. Trask,
Mrs H. Harper, Mrs L. Hockey, Mrs S. Kirk,
Mrs C. Moody, Mrs M. Fitzwilliam, Mrs H. Green, Mrs E. Williams, Miss K. Thompson, Mrs J. Murphy
 Mrs V. Morris, Mrs C. Furlong
School Caretaking Staff Mr S. Searle (Site Manager)
Mrs S. Jewell, Mrs J. Newman, Mrs H. Scott
Mrs M. Smith, Mrs T. Smith
School Crossing Patrol Mrs S. Caudery, Mrs T. Smith