Meet the Governing Body

Please click on a photo to find further information about each governor

  • Lyndsay McLees
    Chair of Governors
  • Rev. Dr. Paul Chamberlain
    Associate Governor
  • Anne-Marie Boxall
    Health + Safety
  • Marilyn Mullen
    Curriculum Governor for English and Maths
  • Rob Punter
  • Amanda Jones
    Safeguarding + Pupil Premium
  • Lyn Hobbs
    Staff Governor
  • Darren Nickerson
    Head Teacher
  • Lucy Faulkner
    Associate Governor
  • Nancy Trevethan
    Parent Governor - SEND/Service Premium
  • Perry Jarom
    Parent Governor - Behaviour